martes, 5 de diciembre de 2006

Scott Walker I & II

Scott Walker - Scott (1967)


Montague Terrace (In Blue)


The Lady Who Came from Baltimore

When Joanna Loved Me

My Death

The Big Hurt

Such a Small Love

You're Gonna Hear From Me

Through a Long and Sleepless Night
Always Coming Back to You

Scott Walker - Scott II (1968)


Best of Both Worlds

Black Sheep Boy

The Amorous Humphrey Plugg


The Girls from the Street

Plastic Palace People

Wait Until Dark

The Girls and the Dogs

Windows of the World

The Bridge

Come Next Spring

2 comentarios:

vincent dijo...

Thanks a lot

Anónimo dijo...

Hi -- the .rar for Scott Walker I is requesting a password, but the second one isn't. Can you tell us the password? Thanks!